We are sorry to hear that you would like to cancel your account.
To cancel your account, go to the Profile section.
- Navigate down to Plan and Payment Information.
- Click “Cancel Plan”.
- A warning message will pop-up. To proceed, click "Yes, Cancel".
- You have officially cancelled your DealTap account.
Closing your account removes all access to your documents. You will lose access to:
- All documents waiting for others to sign.
- All completed documents.
- All draft documents.
- All custom clauses.
If you are in the middle of a pay cycle, in trial:
- If you cancel your paid Agent account, you will be able to use the application until the end of the paid period.
- If you cancel your Trial account, your account will be cancelled immediately.
- If you cancel your Brokerage Agent account, your account will be cancelled immediately.
We would love to hear your feedback and why you are considering leaving. Please share your experience by completing a 30 second survey. We look forward to winning you back in the near future.